Vendor List


2024 FOOD, BEER, & WINE EVENT 
VENDOR LIST
Forgotten Flavours https://forgottenflavours.ca/
Stone City Coffee Roasters https://www.stonecitycoffeeroasters.com/
Abiding Citizen https://www.abidingcitizen.com/
Capital K Distillery http://www.capitalkdistillery.com/
Shrugging Doctor Beverage Company ShrugDoc.com
Prairie Cricket Farms www.prairiecricketfarms.com
The Marshmallow Factory Inc. www.marshmallowfactory.ca
The Butter Tart Lady www.thebuttertartlady.ca
Motley Brew Tea Co. none
Farmery Estate Brewery farmery.ca
Jacked Up JIll Coffee www.jackedupjill.com
Hoffmann’s Fine Foods hoffmannsfinefoods.ca
Freezed www.freezed.ca (under construction)
Bee Boyzz Honey& Meadery Inc. www.BeeBoyzz.com
Von Slick's Finishing Butter www.vonslicks.ca
Sheepdog Brew Co. Www.sheepdogbrewco.com
Decadence chocolates Www.decadencechocolates.ca
Fancy Infusions https://www.facebook.com/fancyinfusions/
Barn Hammer Brewing Company barnhammerbrewing.ca/
Dead Horse Cider Co www.deadhorsecider.com
Lady Di's Snackers www.ladydissnackers.com
Bliss Gourmet Baked Goods Inc. https://blissgourmet.ca/
The Canadian Birch Company Www.Canadianbirchcompany.com
Wooden Gate Cider https://wooden-gate-cider.myshopify.com/
Bones & Marrow Broth Company www.bonesandmarrowbroth.com
HEYRU www.shopheyru.com
AlleArten Canada Inc www.shopagbe.com
Spreads by Cede www.spreadsbycede.com
Gourmet Inspirations www.gourmetinspirations.ca
Angel's Share Cocktail Co. https://angelssharecocktailco.com/